How to watch Extreme E's Antofagasta Minerals Copper X Prix

Pioneering electric championship Extreme E’s highly anticipated first race in South America takes place this weekend (24-25 September). The Antofagasta Minerals Copper X Prix in Chile is a momentous moment for the series as it is the first X Prix on the continent, and could prove to be pivotal in the fight for the Extreme E Season 2 Championship title.

The fourth round of the campaign will see millions of viewers around the globe glued to their screens to watch the edge-of-the-seat action, with 10 teams and 20 world-class drivers using everything at their disposal to take victory in the Atacama Desert.

With extensive coverage (see below) spanning all continents, the world will be watching Extreme E… whatever you do, be sure to catch it!

Antofagasta Minerals Copper X Prix broadcasters:

Armenia: Vivaro Sports

Australia: Kayo Sports

Austria: ORF Sport Plus]

Belarus: Belarus 5

Belgium: RTBF Auvio, Eleven Sports 3

Brazil: SporTV3, ESPN2

Caribbean: SportsMax 2, SportsMax Racing, Fox Sports 1 delayed at 1800 EDT

Chile: Canal 13, ESPN 4,

China: [Zhibo TV, Zhibo TV WeChat video account, Youku, iQiyi, Huya, Toutiao, Douyin, Xigua, Kuaishou, Bilibili, Weibo, Channel Zero, China Telecom IPTV, Chengdu TV WeChat video account, Chengdu TV Weibo account, NetEase, Cbox, Youku,] delayed to 13:00 CST 26/09/22

Estonia: TV3 Sport 2

Eurasia: Setanta OTT

Europe: Eurosport Player and Discovery +

Finland: C More MAX

France: BeIN MAX 6, Eurosport delayed at 2300 CEST

Germany: ProSieben MAXX delayed at 02:40 CEST 26/09/22

Greece: Cosmote TV

Indian Subcontinent: SonyLIV, Sony Six delayed at 1900 IST 26/09/22

Indonesia: BeIN Sports 1

Ireland: VMTwo

Italy: Canale 20

Kazakhstan: Insport

Latin America: Star +, ESPN Tres North, ESPN 4 Sur

Latvia: TV3 Sport 2

Lithuania: TV3 Sport 2

Malaysia: Sukan RTM, SPOTV

Malta: TVMnews+

MENA: MBC Action, SSC 7, Dubai Sports Channel, ON Time Sports, Starzplay, W Sport

Morocco: Arryadia

Netherlands: RTL7 & Videoland both only second hour (1800 CEST)

New Zealand: TVNZ

Poland: Eurosport delayed at 2300 CEST

Portugal: Eleven Sports 3

Slovenia: Sport TV 2

South Africa: SABC Sport, Supersport Motorsport, Sports Life, W Sport

South Asia: SPOTV, W Sport

Spain: RTVE Play, Eurosport delayed at 2300 CEST

Sub-Saharan Africa: Supersport Motorsport, Sports Life, W Sport

Sweden: C More MIX

Thailand: BeIN Sports 3

Turkey: S Sport 2, S Sport Plus

USA: Fox Sports 1 delayed at 1800 EDT

UK: ITV delayed at 23:15 BST

Ukraine: Setanta Sports +

World: DAZN,